top of page
IMG_3090.JPG

Takeaway Menu

Our kitchens are not allergen-free. We are also NOT GF-certified NOR Halal-certified. However our chefs do their best to clean equipment, tools and workspaces in between food preparations. If you are highly sensitive to certain allergens, we do not recommend our products as there is still a likelihood for cross-contamination of ingredients. 

V - Vegetarian | VG - Vegan | N - Contains Nuts | LG - Low-Gluten | GE - Contains Gelatine | H - Halal-friendly

bottom of page